Beauty

“Inner Beauty” “Outer Beauty” “Self Beauty” “Beauty With Love” “Beauty With Brain” “Beauty”

So today, I just would like to carry out few quotes without anything post 😁😁

“Beauty is not in the face; beauty is a light in the heart.” ― Kahlil Gibran

“The beauty of a woman is not in a facial mole,but true beauty in a Woman is reflected in her soul. It is the caring that she lovingly gives, the passion that she knows.” ― Audrey Hepburn

“People are like stained-glass windows. They sparkle and shine when the sun is out, but when the darkness sets in, their true beauty is revealed only if there is a light from within.” ― Elisabeth Kübler-Ross {i loveee this one}

“What’s the whole point of being pretty on the outside when you’re so ugly on the inside?” ― Jess C. ScottI’m Pretty

“Outer beauty pleases the EYE. Inner beauty captivates the HEART.” ― Mandy HaleThe Single Woman: Life, Love, and a Dash of Sass

“Beauty is when you can appreciate yourself. When you love yourself, that’s when you’re most beautiful” – Zoe Kravitz

“Beauty is how you feel inside, and it reflects in your eyes. It is not something physical” – Sophia Loren

“Beauty is not about mere appearances. True beauty comes from the inside. The more you show who you are, the more beautiful you will be” – theonerule : 606

“Beauty doesn’t last forever, but a beautiful personality does” – quotediary.me

5 Simple Rules to be HAPPYfree your heart from hatred; free your mind from worries; live simply; give more; expect less. – quotediary.me { this, for me instead of “happy” i love to called it as “inner beauty” because with these things, we can do well in life; after life too }

This is just a few quotes that I like; so I share here. To be honest, I really hope that I can be the one with “inner beauty” person. So, if I cannot do well in my life, at least I can make other people happy with my ‘attitude’ and maybe I can get some chance to go to the heaven. Hehehe let’s do well in life, people! And let’s be happy, be good, be great for ourself and others too!💕💕💕❤

ChocoLove.

Dreamland-Photography17-640x426

Leave a Reply

